Still Quiet Voice

November 27, 2011 — Leave a comment

I have just finished off my first Blurb book called “Still Quiet Voice” http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/2712342

Basically the idea came about as I needed to buy a new notebook that I use for my reflections on life what I feel the Lord wants me to remember and also sermons etc. Blurb were doing a 25% off so instead of a plain note book I have used a selection of my personal images that I have taken mainly at a local retreat at Stanton St John and Launde Abbey. I am really pleased with the results it takes quite a bit of time to get it set out as you want but like anything once you have put the time in it becomes easier. Let me know what you think. Have a God blessed week take care.Love Janine XXX

 

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

